For list of past events please click here

September 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 25th September 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #1
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Les Spitz ARPS APAGB

October 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 2nd October 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Set Subject Print and Projected
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Barbara Lyddiatt
Tue 9th October 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: Failing Better
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
John Credland ARPS APAGB DPAGB BPE3*
Tue 16th October 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #2
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Damon Guy
Tue 23rd October 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 30th October 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Set of (up to) 7 Projected Images Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Rojer Weightman

November 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 6th November 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #2
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Chris Drury LRPS
Tue 13th November 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: London from the Rooftops
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
James Burn
Tue 20th November 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Portrait & People Competition (Print & Projected)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Lloyd Moore BPE1
Tue 27th November 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End

December 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th December 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
North West London Federation 1st Round
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 11th December 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Christmas Party
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 18th December 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 25th December 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End

January 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 1st January 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 15th January 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #3
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Paul Burwood

February 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 5th February 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #4
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Amanda Wright

March 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 12th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #3
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 26th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Rojer Weightman

April 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 9th April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #4
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 23rd April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #6
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA

May 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 21st May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA

June 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #6
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA