For list of past events please click here

March 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 26th March 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Rojer Weightman

April 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 2nd April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 9th April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #4
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Sun 14th April 2019
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
CACC Rosebowl Final and AGM
Amersham Photographic Society, Amersham
Tue 16th April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Nature Competition Print & Projected
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Ron Tear MPAGB ARPS PSA3 BPE5
Tue 23rd April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #6
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 30th April 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: Abstracts, Patterns and Art in your Eyes
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Damon Guy

May 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Thu 16th May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Guildhall Print Battle
Wycombe Photographic Society, High Wycombe
TBA
Tue 21st May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA

June 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #6
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA