For list of past events please click here

May 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 21st May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Jeff Lawrence LRPS CPAGB
Tue 28th May 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ron Wake Memorial Trophy
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Roger Reynolds Hon ARPS APAGB FBPE

June 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #6
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 11th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: Namibia
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Maggie Tear LRPS CPAGB and Ron Tear MPAGB ARPS PSA3 BPE3
Tue 18th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Print & Projected Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Amanda Wright
Tue 25th June 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA

July 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 2nd July 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Panel of Small Prints (John King Trophy)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
John Credland ARPS APAGB DPAGB BPE3*
Tue 9th July 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: 30 Years of Photography
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Dave Martin DPAGB
Tue 16th July 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 23rd July 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM and Annual Awards
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 30th July 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End

August 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 6th August 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Tue 13th August 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Tue 20th August 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Tue 27th August 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting