For list of past events please click here

September 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 17th September 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Sets of up to Seven PDI Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Martin Patten LRPS CPAGB BPE2*
Tue 24th September 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #1
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Lloyd Moore BPE1

October 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 1st October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual PDI Competitions (Portraits and People; Set Subject)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Terry Coffey
Tue 8th October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 15th October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #2
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Cat Humphries
Tue 22nd October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: Still Life, Allegory, Vanitas and Memento Mori
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Rojer Weightman
Thu 24th October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Interclub Digital Landscape Competition
Park Street Camera Club, Bricket Wood
TBA
Tue 29th October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NW London Federation 1st Round 1st Leg
Chesham Photographic Club, Chesham
TBA
Tue 29th October 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #2
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Jim Nemer

November 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Mon 4th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NW London Federation 1st Round 2nd Leg
Pinner Camera Club, Northwood Hills
TBA
Tue 5th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 12th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual PDI Competitions (Landscape and Monochrome)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Colin Southgate FRPS DPAGB
Wed 13th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rosebowl Round 1
XRR Photographic Society, Garston
TBA
Tue 19th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #3
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Lloyd Moore BPE1
Wed 20th November 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
XRR Visions
XRR Photographic Society, Garston
TBA
Tue 26th November 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: Woodland Ways
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Paul Mitchell FRPS

December 2019

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 3rd December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NW London Federation 1st Round 3rd Leg
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 10th December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 17th December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 24th December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 31st December 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End