For list of past events please click here

June 2017

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 27th June 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Panel of Prints Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Terry Coffey

July 2017

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th July 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 11th July 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Panel of Small Prints Competition (John King Trophy)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
John Credland APAGB DPAGB BPE3
Tue 18th July 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print and PDI of the Year Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Peter Prosser APAGB
Tue 25th July 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM and Annual Awards
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End

August 2017

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 1st August 2017
12:00 am
Summer Break - No Meeting
Tue 8th August 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer Break - No Meeting
Tue 15th August 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer Break - No Meeting
Tue 22nd August 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer Break - No Meeting
Tue 29th August 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer Break - No Meeting

September 2017

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 5th September 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ron Wake Memorial Trophy Final
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Roger Reynolds Hon LRPS APAGB FBPE
Tue 12th September 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Image Competition #1
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Alan Taberer
Tue 19th September 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 26th September 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Set Subject Competition Print & Projected
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Alan Copeland LRPS APAGB