For list of past events please click here

June 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 12th June 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Panel of Prints Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Amanda Wright
Tue 19th June 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #6
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Kevin Day
Tue 26th June 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Projected Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Stuart Robinson FRPS

July 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 3rd July 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Landscape Competition (Print & Projected)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Terry Coffey
Tue 10th July 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Panel of Small Prints Competition (John King Trophy)
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
John Credland APAGB DPAGB BPE3
Tue 17th July 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print and Projected of the Year Competition
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Jeff Lawrence CPAGB
Tue 24th July 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop - Hand’s on photography in Hatch End
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBA
Tue 31st July 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM and Annual Awards
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End

August 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 7th August 2018
All Day
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 14th August 2018
All Day
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 21st August 2018
All Day
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Tue 28th August 2018
All Day
No Meeting
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End

October 2018

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 2nd October 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Set Subject Print and Projected
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End