The Club runs a number of Annual competitions.   The current trophy holders and their winning images are shown below.


Current holders: Dave Martin (Print)   and  Dave Martin (Projected)


Current holders: Dave Martin (Projected) and Alan Colegrave (Print)

Set Subject

Current holders: Dave Martin (Print) and  Julia Wainwright (Projected)

Panel of Prints

Current holder: Julia Wainwright

Panel of Projected Images

Current holder: Bob Soames

Nature Trophy (Projected)

Current holder: Julia Wainwright

No posts available