For list of past events please click here

September 2020

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 22nd September 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Poetry Fusion
Zoom Meeting, Online
Peter Keeble
Tue 29th September 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop: Monochrome and Image Critique
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC

October 2020

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 6th October 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Interclub Comp: Ron Wake
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 13th October 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Show & Tell: Summer Project Pt 2
Zoom Meeting, Online
Tue 20th October 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: The Art of Zoo Photography
Zoom Meeting, Online
Tal Chohan
Tue 27th October 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Comp: Annual Monochrome
Zoom Meeting, Online
Dave Russell

November 2020

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 3rd November 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop: Preparing Sets of Images
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 10th November 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: Abandoned Architecture
Zoom Meeting, Online
James Kerwin
Tue 17th November 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Comp: Annual Set of up to 7
Zoom Meeting, Online
Kathy Chantler
Tue 24th November 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Interclub Comp: NW Federation
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC

December 2020

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 1st December 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop: Shooting in Low Light
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 8th December 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk: And now for something completely different
Zoom Meeting, Online
David Sadler ARPS, CPAGB, EFIAP
Tue 15th December 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Comp: Annual Set Subject
Zoom Meeting, Online
Lloyd Moore BPE1
Tue 22nd December 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting - Merry Christmas
n/a, n/a
Tue 29th December 2020
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting - Happy New Year
n/a, n/a