For list of past events please click here

July 2022

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 5th July 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Kevin Day
Tue 12th July 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Print Comp.: Montage and Set Subject 'Every Picture Tells a Story'
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
Paul Burwood LRPS CPAGB
Tue 19th July 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM
Zoom Meeting, Online
Tue 26th July 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
No Meeting - Summer Break
n/a, n/a

September 2022

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 6th September 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 13th September 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual PDI Nature & Landscape
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 20th September 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 27th September 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ron Wake Trophy
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC

October 2022

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th October 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Competition #1
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 11th October 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #1
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 18th October 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 25th October 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Print Comp.: Portraits & People and Nature
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC

November 2022

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 1st November 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 8th November 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Competition #2
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 15th November 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Interclub Comp: Rosebowl round 1
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 22nd November 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual PDI Comp.: Mono & Set Subject
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 29th November 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC

December 2022

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 6th December 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Interclub Comp: NW Fed
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 13th December 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
TBA, Online or Guide HQ

January 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 10th January 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Competition #3
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 17th January 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Interclub Comp: NW Fed semi-final
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 24th January 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 31st January 2023
12:00 am
Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC

February 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 7th February 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Competition #4
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 14th February 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Workshop/Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 21st February 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 28th February 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC

March 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 7th March 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
PDI Competition #5
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 14th March 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Quiz
TBA, Online or Guide HQ
Tue 21st March 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual PDI Comp: set of 7 and Portraits & People
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 28th March 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #2
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC

April 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th April 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 11th April 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 18th April 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 25th April 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #3
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC

May 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 2nd May 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening or Workshop
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 9th May 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Print Comp: Mono & Landscape
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 16th May 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC
Tue 23rd May 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #4
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 30th May 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Talk
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC

June 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 6th June 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Print Comp: Panel & Set Subject
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 13th June 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 20th June 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Print Competition #5
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 27th June 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Members' Evening
Zoom Meeting, Online
TBC

July 2023

Date & Time Event & Location Judge/Speaker/Lead
Tue 4th July 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Annual Print Comp: Montage & Print of the Year
Harrow Camera Club, Hatch End
TBC
Tue 11th July 2023
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AGM
TBA, Online or Guide HQ